Beer 0.0% alcohol and gluten free, with a delicate flavor and a soft sensation in the mouth, flavored with fresh cereal.
Lager beer without alcohol (0.0%) and gluten free (suitable for celiacs).
Free Damm is made with the same ingredients as an alcoholic beer, yeast is added and it is allowed to ferment so that alcohol can be produced naturally. Then, thanks to an advanced vacuum distillation technique, the alcohol is removed up to 0.0%.
Afterwards, the aromatic components that are lost in the alcohol removal process are recovered, which define the flavor and aroma of the beer.
• Color: transparent amber, with golden tones and light foam.
• Clean and intense aroma with hops and the fresh sensation of notes of white flower.
• Taste: delicate, with the sensation of fresh cereal and toast, with just the right amount of bitterness.
• It is recommended to consume it between 4° to 6°C.